nearfire
:

Billy Idol with Liz Cooper & The Stampede (18+)

When

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 8:00pm

Where

The Capitol Theatre
149 Westchester Avenue
Port Chester, NY 10573

Get Directions

Lineup

Billy Idol
Liz Cooper & The Stampede

Recommended Events

Three Dog Night

Sun, Oct 24 @ Hart Theatre At The Egg


Local H with Radkey (16+)

Wed, Oct 27 @ (Le) Poisson Rouge


Steely Dan

Wed, Oct 27 @ The Met Philadelphia


Foreigner

Wed, Oct 27 @ The Capitol Theatre


Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Fri, Oct 29 @ Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City


Great White with Slaughter

Fri, Oct 29 @ SugarHouse Casino


Blue Oyster Cult

Sat, Oct 30 @ Keswick Theatre


Cheap Trick

Thu, Nov 4 @ The Paramount


Zebra

Thu, Nov 4 @ Daryl's House


Billy Joel (Rescheduled from March 19, 2020)

Fri, Nov 5 @ Madison Square Garden


Asia

Sat, Nov 6 @ Open Arts PAC


Night Ranger

Sun, Nov 7 @ Kirby Center


Little Feat

Thu, Nov 11 @ The Capitol Theatre


Dokken with Lynch Mob

Fri, Nov 12 @ Keswick Theatre