nearfire
:

Islands (21+)

When

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 9:00pm

Where

Underground Arts
1200 Callowhill Street
Philadelphia, PA 19108

Get Directions

Lineup

Islands

Recommended Events

Bad Bad Hats (21+)

Sun, Oct 24 @ Silk City


Beach Fossils with Wild Nothing

Wed, Oct 27 @ 9:30 Club


X Ambassadors (16+)

Wed, Oct 27 @ Webster Hall


Tennis (Band) with Molly Burch

Sat, Oct 30 @ 9:30 Club


Cold War Kids

Sat, Oct 30 @ XL Live


Armor For Sleep

Sat, Oct 30 @ Baltimore Soundstage


Nada Surf

Wed, Nov 3 @ World Cafe Live Philadelphia


Titus Andronicus (18+)

Wed, Nov 3 @ White Eagle Hall


Smallpools with Morgxn

Fri, Nov 5 @ The Foundry


of Montreal

Sat, Nov 6 @ Black Cat


Bleachers with Claud

Sat, Nov 6 @ XL Live


Dashboard Confessional

Thu, Nov 11 @ XL Live


Dinosaur Jr.

Tue, Nov 16 @ 9:30 Club


Tokyo Police Club with Nobro

Wed, Nov 17 @ The Fillmore Philadelphia


Delta Spirit with Deer Tick

Fri, Nov 19 @ 9:30 Club