nearfire
:

The Boxmasters

When

Saturday, May 28, 2022 9:00pm

Where

Music Box at the Borgata
1 Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Get Directions

Lineup

The Boxmasters

Get Tickets

From $45

Recommended Events

James Taylor with Jackson Browne

Mon, Jun 27 @ PPL Center


Josh Rouse

Wed, Jun 29 @ World Cafe Live Philadelphia


Maggie Rose (21+)

Wed, Jun 29 @ Rams Head On Stage


The Mavericks

Thu, Jun 30 @ Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at Count Basie Center


Justin Moore

Thu, Jun 30 @ Bottle & Cork


The Chicks with Patty Griffin

Sat, Jul 2 @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater


Jenny Tolman

Sat, Jul 2 @ Valley Forge Casino Resort


Scotty McCreery

Fri, Jul 8 @ Univest Performance Center


Sawyer

Sat, Jul 9 @ Mercury Lounge


John Hiatt (21+)

Sat, Jul 9 @ Rams Head On Stage



Shane Smith & The Saints

Mon, Jul 11 @ Seacrets


Rhett Miller

Tue, Jul 12 @ City Winery Philadelphia


Deer Tick (18+)

Wed, Jul 13 @ Music Hall of Williamsburg


Chris Young

Thu, Jul 14 @ Freeman Arts Pavilion